- Previously Unreleased. 
Produced by Jeff Westlake and Dixie Lynn


This is a gem that has been quiet for too long. 

I met this powerhouse in Charleston WV while judging a talent contest. After the contest was over I was approached by her about possibly doing some work together. 


A couple of months later she called me for a meeting to discuss the possibility of her doing a full length album. The first thing was that she had always purchased songs in the past. I told her we were going to write. She was nervous but within just a few short weeks we had it written.    


Dixie wanted a ROCKIN country album. I told her that she had came to the right place. I think this product was ahead of its time in the fact that country has gone more toward Southern Rock and Pop in the past few years. This was written and recorded in 2011. 


I hope to do more with her soon. Great talent with a strong work ethic .

Dixie Lynn - Previously Unreleased (2011)

    1. Dixie Chick
    2. Starts Today
    3. Broken
    4. If Ever A Day
    5. Prince Charming
    6. Who R U
    7. What You Mean To Me
    8.  Same Ole Guy
    9. I'm Over You
    10. Little Angel